Yoga Mornings at the Museum Fall 2019

COURSE

Yoga Mornings at the Museum Fall 2019

Date: Wednesdays, Sep 11 - Nov 27, 2019, 8:00AM
Price: Drop-in class: $16, $13.50 Friends
Enjoy all 12 classes for: $160, $135 Friends

Buy Package

Treat yourself to a mindful and gentle yoga practice this Fall with certified instructor Arzina Murji. Strengthen your body, improve flexibility, and reduce stress in the Museum’s beautiful sunlit atrium.

 

Walk-ins are welcome. Come yoga-ready or change on site. A limited number of mats are available for class use.


Bio:

 

Arzina Murji is a yoga instructor trained in the Kripalu tradition of Hatha yoga. She completed her certification at Sunlilyoga in Toronto. Her teaching methodology seeks to unite the mind, body, and spirit through proper alignment and conscious control of posture and breathing — improving circulation, flexibility, and strength, while reducing stress on both the body and mind.

RELATED PROGRAMMING

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Sep 11)

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Sep 18)

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Sep 25)

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Oct 2)

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Oct 9)

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Oct 16)

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Oct 23)

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Oct 30)

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Nov 6)

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Nov 13)

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Nov 20)

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019, 8:00AM

COURSE
Yoga Mornings at the Museum
(Nov 27)

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019, 8:00AM



news_icon

Sign up for our newsletter Discover new Programs added regularly